Recreation Commission

The Concord Recreation Commission consists of five members appointed by the Town Manager. The Commission provides policy guidance to the Recreation Department regarding programs, policies, operations, and long range planning. 

Recreation Commission Administrative Code


  • Casey Atkins - Chair
  • Jennifer Lutz - member
  • Paul Boehm - member
  • Pete Funkhouser- member
  • James Howard-member
  • Matt Johnson– Select Board liaison, non-voting member
  • Amrith Kumar- Finance Committee liasion, non-voting member
  • Anna McKeown - Director of Recreation, non-voting member

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available following approval.  Minutes and Agendas from 2001 through present day are on file at the Hunt Building.  Files are available to review via request. Please contact the Recreation Department.

Recreation Commission Meeting Agendas and Minutes